Hi!

After a Q & A session, some technical confusion, and a nice instant-presence meditation led by Mark as well as Oren and Jennifer, I heard over a hundred familiar voices all shouting “hi” and “I love you” and I believe I even heard the word butter..
It is so amazing what technology can do. I truly felt my heart open back up to all you people and so many faces came up in my mind, all thanks to what technology made available to us–a connection.
I miss you guys and I value those 20 seconds I got with you. What we experienced in Pasadena was a once in a lifetime thing. I know there will be more time with you in the future, however the universal channels are intertwined.
I just wanted to tell all of you in could feel the love!

Until then, stay present, stay bulletproof.

Will

follow me on instaham at whearn0624 and mi amigo Kenny at klnapper

One thought on “Hi!

  1. Butterrrrrrrrr! Haha I didn’t hear that one, but I’m glad you got it. Looking forward to growing alongside you in this coach training, brother man.

    Like

Leave a Reply

